Hot Chocolate Massage – the sweet full-body seduction

A Hot Chocolate Massage in our Karma Massage Studio in Hanover is an extraordinary sensual experience. What this kind of massage has to offer and if you can treat yourself during the massage- we will inform here.

For some people is a chocolate treat their personal daily top of the day. No other treat unleashes endorphins so fastly only throughout its smell. The ingredient cocoa is responsible for this body reaction. The cocoa bean contains caffeine and amino acids which are being converted to serotonin. Serotonin is a material which promotes long term happiness, not only on the inside but also on the outside – as a sensual massage.

The Hot Chocolate Massage has been around in upper class wellness hotels a long time we have known about the positive effects of this sweet and tasty treat for a long time but are still fascinated every time when we see how happy and satisfied our guests leave our studio after having an sexy hot chocolate massage.

In our Karma Massage Studio in Hanover we can offer you this intense pleasure of a hot chocolate massage especially low priced.

hot chocolate massage for him in Hanover

This is how the hot chocolate massage is being applied

A hot chocolate massage is purely sweet seduction. Your back, shoulders and if you wish even your front side including breast and stomach will be massaged with an eatable chocolate oil mixture and softly rubbed onto your body.

The hot chocolate massage itself is not an erotic massage but since all senses are being aroused during this pleasurable massage the term erotic massage is very fitting for this kind of massage.

Our hot chocolate massage in our Karma Massage studio Hanover is primarily used to relax and loosen up the daily stress.

A great side effect for your skin: The ingredients contained in the mixture like shea butter, almond oil and polyphenols in the cocoa butter stimulate the skin and nurse your skin long term. The ingredients give a freshly cleansed and soft skin appearance – men as women- sensual scent included.

Our hot chocolate massage is also adequate for couples. The liquid chocolate mixture is eatable and can eventually eat off mutually.

We will fulfill your appetite

Is your inner mind already aroused? Tell us at your booking which kind of chocolate you prefer, dark or bitter. The exclusive chocolate made out of a certain kind of cocoa will be melted and heated up to a pleasant temperature. The massage room will be lighted in pleasant and relaxing lightning.

Our ladies will abstain from scented candles completely during this massage since the chocolate scent for itself will be a pure pleasure for all senses.

We recommend having a shower previous the massage to make sure that your skin is clean and all healing ingredients and touches can be experienced intensively. On your wish you can have a shower in pairs.

Hot chocolate massage in our Karma massage studio in Hanover

You decide how long you want to enjoy our sensual and intense massage experience in our studio in Hanover.
The starting time is set for 30 minutes but can also be extended to up to two hours. By booking additional benefits you can turn this hot chocolate massage into an unforgettable erotic and sensual massage.

There is nothing comparable all over Hanover. The treatment made out of warm, high class cocoa ingredients is turning to one of the most popular massage forms all over the world.

We in our Karma studio are looking forward to pleasure your demand for something sweet and sensual in a most erotic way.

Our ladies love chocolate and can’t wait to spoil their bodies and yourself all the way. Book your appointment for a sensual massage right now!

Hot-Chocolate Massage

Die süße Versuchung...

Hot-Chocolate Massage – süße Ganzkörper-Verführung

Eine Hot-Chocolate Massage in unserem Karma Massagestudio in Hannover ist eine ganz besonders sinnliche Erfahrung. Was verbirgt sich hinter dieser Massage und darf auch genascht werden? Wir klären Sie gerne auf.

Für manche Menschen ist der Genuss von Schokolade der tägliche Höhepunkt. Keine andere Süßigkeit setzt bereits durch ihren Duft so schnell Glückshormone im Körper frei. Der Kakaoanteil macht’s möglich. In den Kakaobohnen enthaltenes Koffein und Aminosäuren werden im Gehirn zu dem Botenstoff Serotonin umgewandelt. Dieser Stoff fördert nachhaltig die gute Laune – und zwar nicht nur innerlich, sondern auch äußerlich als erotische Massage.

In Wellness-Hotels gehört die Schokomassage längst zum gehobenen Massageprogramm. Wir kennen die positiven Eigenschaften der leckeren Süßigkeit natürlich ebenfalls und sind jedes Mal aufs Neue fasziniert, wie glücklich unsere Gäste nach einer Erotikmassage mit flüssiger Schokolade nach Hause gehen.

Im Karma Massagestudio Hannover bieten wir Ihnen den intensiven Genuss einer leckeren Hot-Chocolate Massage jetzt besonders günstig an.

Schoko-Massage für Männer in Hannover

So wird die Schokomassage angewendet

Eine Hot-Chocolate Massage ist süße Verführung pur. Rücken, Schultern und auf Wunsch auch die Vorderseite mit Brust und Bauch werden mit essbarem Schokolade-Öl-Gemisch eingerieben und sanft massiert.

Die Schokomassage ist keine reine Erotikmassage, doch weil alle Sinne dabei angeregt und sämtliche erogene Zonen erreicht werden, ist die Bezeichnung erotische Massage durchaus angebracht.
In erster Linie dient die Hot-Chocolate Massage in unserem Karma Massagestudio Hannover der Entspannung und der Erholung vom Alltag.

Ein toller Nebeneffekt für die Haut: Die enthaltenen Inhaltsstoffe Shea-Butter, Mandelöl sowie die Polyphenole der Kakaobohnen stimulieren die Hautsensoren, pflegen die Haut nachhaltig und sorgen für ein frisch gepflegtes, weiches Hautbild bei Mann und Frau – betörender Duft inklusive.

Unsere Hot-Chocolate Massage ist auch für Paare geeignet. Die flüssige Schokolade ist essbar und kann (theoretisch) nach oder während der Massage gegenseitig von der Haut abgeschleckt werden.

Ihr Heißhunger wird bei uns befriedigt

Ist Ihr Kopfkino bereits angeregt? Bei der Buchung sagen Sie uns, welche Schokolade Sie bevorzugen: Zartbitter oder Bitter. Die Spezialschokolade aus einer wirkstoffintensiven Kakao-Sorte wird verflüssigt und auf eine angenehme Temperatur gebracht und der Massageraum wird in sanftes Licht getaucht.

Auf Duftstäbe und Aromakerzen verzichten unsere Damen bei dieser Erotikmassage komplett, denn der Duft der Schokolade allein wird Ihre Sinne betören.
Wir empfehlen eine Dusche vor der Massagebehandlung, damit die Haut sauber ist und alle Wirkstoffe und Berührungen intensiv erleben und aufnehmen kann. Wenn Sie mögen, dürfen Sie auch zu zweit duschen!

Hot-Chocolate im Karma Massagestudio Hannover

Sie entscheiden, wie lange Sie die sinnliche, intensive Körper-Erfahrung in unserem Hannover Studio genießen möchten.

Die Anfangsdauer beträgt 30 Minuten und kann bis auf zwei Stunden erweitert werden. Mit Zubuchung weiterer Leistungen verwandeln Sie die Hot-Chocolate Massage in eine unvergessliche erotische Massage.

In Hannover gibt es nichts Vergleichbares! Die Behandlung mit den warmen, edlen Essenzen aus hochwertigem Kakao entwickelt sich weltweit zur beliebtesten Massageform. In unserem Karma-Studio erwarten wir Sie, um Ihr Verlangen auf etwas Süßes auf erotische Weise zu stillen.

Unsere Damen lieben Schokolade und freuen sich darauf Ihren Körper und Sie selbst nach allen Regeln der Kunst zu verwöhnen. Buchen Sie jetzt Ihren Massage-Termin!